Secondary Catalogue

Rock Cycle


There are three major types of rocks, namely, igneous rocks, sedimentary rocks, and metamorphic rocks. These rocks undergo change, from one type of rock into another, under certain conditions. This change happens in a cyclic manner and is known as the rock cycle.

Rating: E
Production Year: 2020
Duration: 5 min
Series: Rocks

Related Videos

Want to learn more about ClickView?

We would be more than happy to come to your school and show you how your teachers and students can benefit from ClickView.

Try ClickView for Free